At the end of each task, you must press "Submit" to upload your task. If you're offline, this will store the task on your phone in the Tasks tab on the app with a “Waiting for connection” note and will automatically upload the next time you are connected. Tasks must be uploaded before the reservation time expires, or they will be automatically rejected. Make sure you have strong internet when submitting a task to ensure it uploads successfully.
Article is closed for comments.